Truth for Today: Dear God

Dear God:

Help me to love others like you love me. Show me what to say, when to say and how to say it. I want people to see your love thru me. There are a lot of people in this world who have no idea who you are and just how GREAT you are. Let my blog reach and touch millions lord, I come to you for advice on what to post and what not to post. Speak to me and let me know if one of my subscribers needs to read something less “churchy” and something more real, I want to be that blogger that encourages others to seek you for themselves. I know how much you love having relationships with your children so I come to you today during our time to ask you to guide me so that I may post and write things that lead people to you. I thank you for this opportunity! I am forever grateful.

Signed

Your child

Leave a Reply

