Tasty Tuesday! 2/17/15

Happy Tasty Tuesday! 

This week I made Taco’s with the old El Paso taco kit. Tortillas, mild taco sauce and seasoning mix comes in the kit So I only had to add my own meat and I use ground turkey. I cooked my ground turkey in skillet added some onions and green bell peppers to kick up the flavor. Next I stirred in the taco seasoning and let it cook on the ground turkey until the seasoning thickened in the skillet. I don’t like much on my tacos so I warmed up the tortillas, put a slice of swiss cheese on the bottom and finished with the ground turkey and some half and half salad mix since I didn’t have lettuce.

What are you all having for lunch or dinner on this Tasty Tuesday?

2 thoughts on “Tasty Tuesday! 2/17/15

Leave a Reply

