Dear God 4.12.16

Heavenly Father,

Give me wisdom to understand what to do when I don’t know what to do. So many times lately I have had to make decisions and don’t ask you for your help. I need you! I realize that more and more each day. I realize that I have to give grace as it has been given to me. You love me so much and shower me with all of your blessings and I don’t even deserve it. How amazing is that!? Your love is so amazing to me. I’m petty, self-centered and a host of others things yet you chose me! Yet you love me! Not some earthly love but a real, unconditional everlasting love. I realize that you want all of your children to love as you do. Show me father. Show me how to love without expecting it back. Show me how to love and be as forgiving as you are. Father I want to please you and not grieve you. Show me how to be a better child. Show me the right paths to take. I know that you are always with me and that you go before me to make the narrow paths straight. I’m grateful for your love, mercy and grace. Thank you for your protection.

 

Your Child,

Brianna

4 thoughts on “Dear God 4.12.16

Leave a Reply

