Dear God

Dear God,

Thank you for a sound mind, healthy body and blessed family. I am so grateful for all of my blessings. I am grateful for my family whom you watch over everyday. I am grateful for my ability to think for myself and make my own decisions. Today I want to thank you for fighting all of my battles. Thank you for making me a winner! Thank you for being a giver and mutilpier. Thank you for going before me and making my paths straight. Thank you for choosing me to be your daughter.

Love Always,

Bri

3 thoughts on “Dear God

Leave a Reply

