Aside

Word of the week- JOY

Joy– A feeling of great pleasure

 

Acts 2:28

You have shown me the paths that led to life and your presence will fill me with JOY

Psalsm 30:11 

You have changed my sadness into a joyful dance, you have taken away my sorrow and surrounded me with JOY.

1 Thessalonians 5:16

Be JOYful always 

Psalms 30-5

Dear God

Thank you for the unshakable joy that you give me each and every morning.

I am so grateful for your JOY! I am so grateful that you find JOY in me.

As I began this week I want to experience all of the JOY that you have made available to me.

Happiness isn’t enough. I need your JOY!

Love Always,

Bri

Leave a Reply

