Quick Update! Notes to self…

I like to write little notes to myself. Sometimes in the morning before I get my day started and sometimes when I get home from work. Little pick me up and inspirational notes help us all.

Something as simple as “Remember God is always in control” can put things back into perspective during a busy day at the office or school.

I pray that my sharing my blog will help a lot of people. I’ll be sharing my little notes to myself as much as possible. I know that I am not the only person who needs to be reminded that God is in control and that he loves us unconditionally.

#PeaceDuringTheJourney

8 thoughts on “Quick Update! Notes to self…

  1. I hope you dont mind but I reblogged your post to my site ..I havent done too much so I hope it shows that you are the author. I really lilked it I’m sure my readers will too. Thank you!

    Like

  2. Brianna, the repost option is now missing from your blog. Can you email this post to me so that I may feature it on my site with your name & your address please. It didn’t post to any of my sites. Thank you!

    Like

Leave a comment