Midweek Motivation 7/12/17

I am so blessed to have a community of people who I can connect with to share the love of christ.

 

How often do you share the love of christ? To me, sharing the message of God’s unconditional love is my life’s mission. Everyone deserves to be loved and know that they are loved by their creator. I do my best to treat people with respect and love them as God loves me. At times I do fall short but I never let that stop me from doing what I feel is most important. Each time I get to speak with someone who might be going through a difficult time I let them know that they are loved.

 

How do I know that God loves them? I know God loves them because he loves us all. I know that God loves them because I seek his face and he has shown me his everlasting love. I truly believe that if we focus on God’s love for us that we will live better lives. We will be more positive, compassionate and successful if and when we focus on God’s love. His love for us grows daily and it can not be compared. His love can not be replaced and there is nothing that can separate us from God’s love.

 

Today I want to encourage you to share the love of christ with everyone you come in contact with this week. Share in the comments about your experience and I’ll be sure to share mine.

 

Be blessed,

Bri

Leave a comment